Skip to content

Our Team

Elevating success together. Get to know the team that shares your vision.

Dave 2022-modified_11zon (1)

Dave Ewasiuk

Wealth Planner

 dave.ewasiuk@optimize.ca

  (780) 410-2007

 

About Dave

Jamie-2022-small-edited-300x300-modified

Jamie Lantz

Wealth Planner

 jamie.lantz@optimize.ca

 (780) 410-2007

 

About Jamie

Norine-2022-edited-300x300 (1)-modified

Norine Sloboda

Assistant

 norine.sloboda@optimize.ca

  (780) 220-8087

 

About Norine

Joan-2022-small-edited-300x300-modified

Joan Chevalier

Assistant

 joan.chevalier@optimize.ca

  (780) 220-7164

 

About Joan

Corinne-2022-small-edited-300x300-modified

Corinne Buzak

Assistant

 corinne.buzak@optimize.ca

 

 

femalesilhouette

Michele Ouellet

Assistant

  michele.ouellet@optimize.ca

 

Portfolio Management Team

Dylan Photo-1 (1)-modified

Dylan Kerney

Portfolio Manager

 dylan.kerney@optimize.ca

Please know that the Fincor Group is not licensed with any securities regulators in Canada and therefore cannot provide you with investment advice. All registerable activity is provided by registered and licensed Associate Advising Representatives and Advising Representatives of Optimize Inc. and therefore you should consult with a licensed representative of Optimize Inc. when you are in need of investment advice.